Barcelona Field Studies Centre

FC Barcelona Fixtures 2017-18 La Liga Season Schedule

The football matches in the Spanish League are normally played on a Sunday evening, but some games could be moved to Saturday evening, depending upon television schedules. The date and time of FC Barcelona fixtures can be confirmed a week in advance. Please click the buttons at the foot of the page for information on how to obtain tickets for FC Barcelona football matches in person at the stadium or through internet purchase.

Tickets purchased on the internet using credit cards issued outside Spain must be collected on the day of the match from the ticket office, on presentation of the card used to make the purchase and a passport or other valid ID.


Round Date Home Team     Away Team
1 Sun 20 Aug 2017 F.C. Barcelona - - Real Betis
2 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Alavés - - F.C. Barcelona
3 Sun 10 Sep 2017 F.C. Barcelona - - RCD Espanyol
4 Sun 17 Sep 2017 Getafe CF - - F.C. Barcelona
5 Wed 20 Sep 2017 F.C. Barcelona - - Eibar
6 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Girona - - F.C. Barcelona
7 Sun 01 Oct 2017 F.C. Barcelona - - Las Palmas
8 Sun 15 Oct 2017 Atlético Madrid - - F.C. Barcelona
9 Sun 22 Oct 2017 F.C. Barcelona - - Málaga
10 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Athletic Bilbao - - F.C. Barcelona
11 Sun 05 Nov 2017 F.C. Barcelona - - Sevilla CF
12 Sun 19 Nov 2017 Leganés - - F.C. Barcelona
13 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Valencia CF - - F.C. Barcelona
14 Sun 03 Dec 2017 F.C. Barcelona - - Celta de Vigo
15 Sun 10 Dec 2017 Villarreal CF - - F.C. Barcelona
16 Sun 17 Dec 2017 F.C. Barcelona - - Deportivo La Coruña
17 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Real Madrid - - F.C. Barcelona
18 Sun 07 Jan 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Levante UD
19 Sun 14 Jan 2018 Real Sociedad - - F.C. Barcelona
20 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Real Betis - - F.C. Barcelona
21 Sun 28 Jan 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Alavés
22 Sun 04 Feb 2018 RCD Espanyol - - F.C. Barcelona
23 Sun 11 Feb 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Getafe CF
24 Sun 18 Feb 2018 Eibar - - F.C. Barcelona
25 Sun 25 Feb 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Girona
26 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Las Palmas - - F.C. Barcelona
27 Sun 04 Mar 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Atlético Madrid
28 Sun 11 Mar 2018 Malaga - - F.C. Barcelona
29 Sun 18 Mar 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Athletic Bilbao
30 Sun 01 Apr 2018 Sevilla CF - - F.C. Barcelona
31 Sun 08 Apr 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Leganés
32 Sun 15 Apr 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Valencia CF
33 Wed 18 Apr 2018 Celta de Vigo - - F.C. Barcelona
34 Sun 22 Apr 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Villarreal CF
35 Sun 29 April 2018 Deportivo La Coruña - - F.C. Barcelona
36 Sun 06 May 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Real Madrid
37 Sun 13 May 2018 Levante UD - - F.C. Barcelona
38 Sun 20 May 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Real Sociedad


 



Ticket Office Information

FC Barcelona General Ticket Office (access 14):
Monday to Thursday, from 9.00 to 13.30 and 15.30 to 18.00
Friday, from 9.00 to 14.30
Saturday from 9.00 to 13.30 on weekends of matches played at the Camp Nou.

FC Barcelona Boulevard Ticket Office (access 7/9):
Monday to Thursday from 10.00 to 18.00
Sundays from 10.00 to 14.15.

FC Barcelona Gol Nord and Gol Sud Ticket Offices:
Match days: from 11.00 until kick off booths Gol Nord (North Goal) and Gol Sud (South Goal).