Barcelona Field Studies Centre

FC Barcelona Fixtures 2018-19 La Liga Season Schedule

The football matches in the Spanish League are normally played on a Sunday evening, but some games could be moved to Saturday evening, depending upon television schedules. The date and time of FC Barcelona fixtures can be confirmed a week in advance. Please click the buttons at the foot of the page for information on how to obtain tickets for FC Barcelona football matches in person at the stadium or through internet purchase.

Tickets purchased on the internet using credit cards issued outside Spain must be collected on the day of the match from the ticket office, on presentation of the card used to make the purchase and a passport or other valid ID.


Round Date Home Team     Away Team
1 Sun 19 Aug 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Deportivo Alavés
2 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Real Valladolid CF - - F.C. Barcelona
3 Sun 02 Sep 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - SD Huesca
4 Sat 15 Sep 2018 Real Sociedad - - F.C. Barcelona
5 Sun 23 Sep 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Girona FC
6 Wed 26 Sep 2018 CD Leganés - - F.C. Barcelona
7 Sat 29 Sep 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Athletico Bilbao
8 Sun 07 Oct 2018 Valencia CF - - F.C. Barcelona
9 Sun 21 Oct 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Sevilla FC
10 Sun 28 Oct 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Real Madrid
11 Sun 04 Nov 2018 Rayo Vallecano - - F.C. Barcelona
12 Sun 11 Nov 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Real Betis
13 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Atlético de Madrid - - F.C. Barcelona
14 Sun 02 Dec 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - Villarreal CF
15 Sun 09 Dec 2018 RCD Espanyol - - F.C. Barcelona
16 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Levante UD - - F.C. Barcelona
17 Sat 22 Dec 2018 F.C. Barcelona - - RC Celta de Vigo
18 Sun 06 Jan 2019 Getafe CF - - F.C. Barcelona
19 Sun 13 Jan 2019 F.C. Barcelona - - SD Eibar
20 Sun 20 Jan 2019 F.C. Barcelona - - CD Leganés
21 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Girona FC - - F.C. Barcelona
22 Sun 03 Feb 2019 F.C. Barcelona - - Valencia CF
23 Sun 10 Feb 2019 Athletico Bilbao - - F.C. Barcelona
24 Sun 17 Feb 2019 F.C. Barcelona - - Real Valladolid CF
25 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Sevilla FC - - F.C. Barcelona
26 Wed 3 Mar 2019  Real Madrid CF - - F.C. Barcelona
27 Sun 10 Mar 2019 F.C. Barcelona - - Rayo Vallecano
28 Sun 17 Mar 2019 Real Betis - - F.C. Barcelona
29 Sun 31 Mar 2019 F.C. Barcelona - - RCD Espanyol
30 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Villarreal CF - - F.C. Barcelona
31 Sun 07 Apr 2019 F.C. Barcelona - - Atlético de Madrid
32 Sun 14 Apr 2019 SD Huesca - - F.C. Barcelona
33 Sun 21 Apr 2019 F.C. Barcelona - - Real Sociedad
34 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Deportivo Alavés - - F.C. Barcelona
35 Sun 28 April 2019 F.C. Barcelona - - Levante UD
36 Sun 05 May 2019 RC Celta de Vigo - - F.C. Barcelona
37 Sun 12 May 2019 F.C. Barcelona - - Getafe CF
38 Sun 19 May 2019 SD Eibar - - F.C. Barcelona


 



Ticket Office Information

FC Barcelona General Ticket Office (access 14):
Monday to Thursday, from 9.00 to 13.30 and 15.30 to 18.00
Friday, from 9.00 to 14.30
Saturday from 9.00 to 13.30 on weekends of matches played at the Camp Nou.

FC Barcelona Boulevard Ticket Office (access 7/9):
Monday to Thursday from 10.00 to 18.00
Sundays from 10.00 to 14.15.

FC Barcelona Gol Nord and Gol Sud Ticket Offices:
Match days: from 11.00 until kick off booths Gol Nord (North Goal) and Gol Sud (South Goal).